Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Corvallis - Riverbend Square

4 rating

Good haircut. Quick

1 rating

My spouse went in for a haircut and we waited 4 hours before he had any service done. Not enough stylist for a busy day.

5 rating

Thom did an amazing job. Would recommend him

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

4
Kevin R. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Good haircut. Quick"

1
Jocelyn F. | November 10, 2021 Google

" My spouse went in for a haircut and we waited 4 hours before he had any service done. Not enough st"

5
Jared P. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Thom did an amazing job. Would recommend him"

1
Jacob Z. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Couldn't get anyone to answer the phone"

1
Joe N. | August 21, 2021 Google

" The absolute worst. They'll tell you to your face that they're ready for walk ins. Then tell you it"

5
Larry H. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Ashley was friendly and did a great job."

1
Justin M. | August 7, 2021 Google

" I really hate writing reviews on google, and I doubly hate writing ones publicly, but I just need t"

4
Keith J. | July 22, 2021 Google

" I really like this salon. It is clean and very inviting especially if you like sports. I wish I cou"

5
Derek P. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Went this morning. Got a 2 on top, 0 on the sides fade. Rushed through, went over my head once, did"

5
Jackie W. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Good"