Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Corvallis - Riverbend Square

5 rating

My new go to. Online sign-in is super easy with accurate estimated times. Great haircut for myself and my 4 year old.

5 rating

Great MVP service on a free intro haircut deal. Very accommodating.

5 rating

Absolutely loving my cut from Thom! Option to get a quick buzz cut and be outta there, or, to stay for the hot towel treatment and scalp massage! Products available but LOW pressure sales to buy them. Highly recommend!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Dan F. | May 3, 2019 Facebook

"My new go to. Online sign-in is super easy with accurate estimated times. Great haircut for myself a"

5
Mason L. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Great MVP service on a free intro haircut deal. Very accommodating."

5
Lindsay K. | April 15, 2019 Facebook

"Absolutely loving my cut from Thom! Option to get a quick buzz cut and be outta there, or, to stay f"

4
Scott T. | April 2, 2019 Google

"edit: returned a month later, and had a great experience. I'm going to attribute my initial experien"

5
Zac C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Very nice establishment and barbers. Worth the pricey costs."

3
royce s. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Great service, the manager is awesome. Update- First experience was great, tried twice since and the"

1
Nathan S. | March 5, 2019 Google

"I was given a free haircut coupon by a friend of mine, so I figured, why not? I checked in online an"

1
Jen C. | March 3, 2019 Facebook

"Sadly we were very disappointed on customer service starting with the phone call asking about wait a"

2
Scott T. | February 26, 2019 Google

"I stood outside for 18 minutes after it was supposed to open today, door locked. Hours on the door s"

5
royce s. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Great service, the manager is awesome"