Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Corvallis - Riverbend Square

5 rating

The staff is truly amazing. Friendly atmosphere. Very professional..

5 rating

Took my boys to see Chulo an he did an amazing job on both of them!! Very friendly atmosphere an Stylists. Definitely will be back again.

1 rating

Worst customer service I've seen in awhile. My stylist never made conversation with me making it a really awkward haircut. Left with an unattractive cut - never returning.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Brandi P. | July 7, 2019 Facebook

"The staff is truly amazing. Friendly atmosphere. Very professional.."

5
Terra B. | July 5, 2019 Facebook

"Took my boys to see Chulo an he did an amazing job on both of them!! Very friendly atmosphere an Sty"

1
Addison F. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Worst customer service I've seen in awhile. My stylist never made conversation with me making it a r"

1
Brandon A. | June 14, 2019 Google

"WORST HAIR CUT I HAVE EVER RECIEVED I said I wanted a 'trim' (and specifically said 1 inch off of my"

1
Steven C. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Got a free haircut coupon. Decided to give Sport Clips a try. Went in during my lunch hour. There we"

5
Dan F. | May 3, 2019 Facebook

"My new go to. Online sign-in is super easy with accurate estimated times. Great haircut for myself a"

5
Mason L. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Great MVP service on a free intro haircut deal. Very accommodating."

5
Lindsay K. | April 15, 2019 Facebook

"Absolutely loving my cut from Thom! Option to get a quick buzz cut and be outta there, or, to stay f"

4
Scott T. | April 2, 2019 Google

"edit: returned a month later, and had a great experience. I'm going to attribute my initial experien"

5
Zac C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Very nice establishment and barbers. Worth the pricey costs."