Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Corvallis - Riverbend Square

5 rating

Friendly, and quick service, did a really good job with my hair cut.

4 rating

It is a good experience Everytime I go in. Thank you

1 rating

overpriced, rude manager, they don't answer the phone, always empty but you still must go online to make an appointment. the place has a weird feel to it....never going back......

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Jace B. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Friendly, and quick service, did a really good job with my hair cut."

4
brian l. | August 19, 2020 Google

" It is a good experience Everytime I go in. Thank you"

1
Steven D. | May 18, 2020 Google

" overpriced, rude manager, they don't answer the phone, always empty but you still must go online to"

3
Steven M. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Honestly I'm on the fence of how to rate this because on the first time I went there was with a girl"

5
Sully | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great service and awesome haircuts"

5
miso h. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Unexpected mini me day thanks to the fantastic crew! I had no idea hot towels, massaging chair and a"

4
Shinigami473 | January 10, 2020 Google

"Get my hair done right every time"

2
Donavin M. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Sat waiting to get my haircut for 45 minutes and I was the second person in line the haircuts are go"

5
Nathaniel L. | December 16, 2019 Google

"I got the best haircut I have ever had. The little asian guy who cut my hair was too nice. He was a "

2
Mae A. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Took my fiance to get his hair cut here and, honestly, it would've been better if we hadn't. This is"